Perhaps there is an account that you saved in the past that you are no longer interested in: for example, if your sales or marketing team disqualified the account. You can suppress this account individually to ensure it does not distract your team.
Note: To suppress accounts, you must have Admin privileges for the Enlyft Application.
To suppress an individual account:
Go to the Account Insights page of the account you want to suppress.
In the upper-right corner of the page, click on the three vertical dots
You will now see a message at the top of the account page that the account has been successfully suppressed.
In what places will the account be suppressed?
After the account is suppressed, it will no longer appear in: Any Search results.
Weekly refreshes of Buying Intent.
Can I still see this account?
You can still view the account within Enlyft by using the "Account Search" toolbar to look up the account. What if I accidentally suppressed an account? Go to Setup > Suppress Accounts.
You will see a filed titled "Individually Suppressed Accounts."
Download this file and save it to your computer.
If the file contained other accounts that you want to suppress, remove the line of data for the account you want to un-suppress and keep. Then, re-upload this file to ensure that the accounts that you want to remain suppressed in Enlyft remain suppressed.
